Mark Your Calendars With These Upcoming Events

   Items in maroon have been cancelled 

 

  Wednesday, March 18 - 12 noon - We are hosting the Hartsville Community Lenten services this year. St. Mary's leads this week

All services - March 4, March 11, March 18, March 25, April 1, April 8 will be held in our Sanctuary with lunch following in the parish hall. 

Friday, March 20 - Soup Kitchen. Help us prepare and serve the noontime meal. Contact Betty Corning for time if you can help.

  Saturday, March 21- Men's Prayer Breakfast  new program - speak with Father Bill for details.

  Sunday, March 22 - 12 noon - Soup and sandwich luncheon following the service with a program led by Father Bill.

  Wednesday, March 25 - 12 noon -We are hosting the Hartsville Community Lenten services this year. First Presbyterian leads this week

  Thursday,  March 26  -Lunch for Coker students and faculty we will start serving about 11:30 am. Serving Mexican. Please contact the office or Father Bill if you are available to help.

  Thursday,  March 26 - Brown Bag packing   A group will pack the lunches to be distributed the next day (27) at the Soup Kitchen. If you would like to help, check with the church office 843-332-8765 for the time  

 Sunday, March 29 - 12 noon - The fifth Sunday of Lent.  Soup and sandwich luncheon following the service

  Wednesday, April 1  - 12 noon - We are hosting the Hartsville Community Lenten services this year. First Baptist leads this week.

  Tuesday, April 7 - 4 pm - Finance Committee

~~~~~~HOLY WEEK~~~~~~

Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday

Wednesday, April 5 - 12 noon - We are hosting the Hartsville Community Lenten services this year. West Hartsville Baptist leads this week

Thursday, April 9 - 6:30 PM - Maundy Thursday service

Friday, April 10 - 12 noon and 6 pm - Good Friday services

Sunday, April 12 - Sunrise and 10:30 am - Easter - Sunday of the Resurrection.

 

Subscribe for Updates

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

103 Campus Drive, Hartsville, S.C. 29550

Email: StBartChurch@gmail.com

Phone: 843-332-8765

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon